Section 5 – Buffalo

New York State Association of Transportation Engineers (NYSATE) Section Five - Buffalo

  • President : Kim Lorenz
  • Vice President : Cameron Schulz
  • Secretary / Treasurer : Sylvia Jones
  • State Board Director : Kevin Marracino
  • Local Director : Lisa Bevilacqua
  • Local Director : Vacant
  • Past President : Keri Ossont
  • Appointed Member : Chris Gaul
  • Appointed Member : Joe Burrano
  • Webmaster: Kelly Schuman

Section 5 News and Announcements

Section 5 Scholarship Application

Attention Section 5 Members, If your child or grandchild filled out a scholarship application and you mailed it to the P.O. Box; the scholarship committee may not have received it.  We are asking anyone who sent a application by mail to resubmit their application and all the supporting documentation.  If  [Read More]

Posted on July 29th, 2019

Copyright © 2021, New York State Association of Transportation Engineers (NYSATE). All Rights Reserved